Presenter(s)

Roby Abeles, Psy.D. MA

Courses available with this presenter

BRAINSPOTTING & ADDICTION with The Crocodile Set
- 2020 Live Online Zoom
Presented by Roby Abeles, Psy.D. MA
4/25/20, 4/26/20, 5/2/20, and 5/3/20
BRAINSPOTTING & ADDICTION with The Crocodile Set
- 2021 Live Online Zoom
Presented by Roby Abeles, Psy.D. MA
1/23/21 – 1/24/21 and 1/30/21 – 1/31/21
1/24/21 – 1/25/21 and 1/31/21 – 2/1/21
The Therapy Lounge Series: A Series of Conversations with Specialist Therapists – Attachment
Presented by Roby Abeles, Psy.D. MA
4/29/21 | 7:00 - 10:00 pm EST USA and Ottawa CDN (6:00 - 9:00 pm Central USA)(4:00 - 7:00 pm Pacific USA)
4/30/21 |7:00 - 10:00 am Singapore / 4/30/21: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Sydney / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm New Zealand